Oak Wood School

Contact Details - Key Staff

Senior Leaders

Headteacher - Mr M Bland mbland@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher - Mr A Lazarevic alazarevic@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning) - Mrs L Chambers lchambers@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Raising Achievement) - Mr B Jane bjane@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Post 16) - Mrs K Jones kjones@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion) - Mr E Spary espary@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk

Pastoral Leaders

Head of Year 7 - Miss A Balkhu abalkhu@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of Year 8 - Miss S Nakasi snakasi@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of Year 9 - Mr G Dhillon gdhillon@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of Year 10 - Miss A Titchmarsh atitchmarsh@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of Year 11 - Mr T Rice trice@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk

 Curriculum Leaders

Head of Mathematics - Mr H Aslam haslam@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of MFL - Mrs C Bouclier-Mulligan bouclierc@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of English - Mrs E Cannon ecannon@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of Media - Mr R Curley rcurley@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of Science - Miss E Dawkins edawkins@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of Art and Technology - Miss K Eves keves@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of Humanities - Mr P Hazzard phazzard@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
SEN Co-ordinator - Mrs H Peet hpeet@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk
Head of PE - Mr S Priestley spriestley@oakwoodhillingdon.org.uk